NCSC Board

The Nordic Board


Jussi Vyyryläinen
Vice President Leasing, Citycon


Annett Norén Beckert
Lease Category Manager, Ingka Centres

Helle García Korndal
Senior Commercial Manager, Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Casper Bach Andersen (Substitute)
Managing Director, ECE Danmark

Jacob Møller (Substitute)
Commercial Director, NREP


Santtu Hellström
CEO, Espresso House OY

Maarit Pönni
Leasing Team Lead FI & EST, Citycon Oyj

Katja Hatakka (Substitute)
Co-Founder, Head of Commercial Consulting and Development, Colliers

Marjo Kankaanranta (Substitute)
CEO, Sello


New board members are to be elected in 2024.


Annika Schönefeld
Head of Real Estate, Elgiganten AB

Thomas Wernersson 
Retail Specialist, R-Studio

Christopher Thour (Substitute)
Director of Concept & Expansion, Kjell&Co

Sandrina Zetterström (Substitute)
Business Development, Diös Fastigheter

The Nomination Committee

Committee Chairman

Charles Larsson
CEO and Senior Advisor, RetailEx

Country Head Denmark

Thomas Thalbitzer
Center Manager, Danske Shoppingcentre P/S

Country Head Finland

Pia Rosvall
Senior Commercial Consultant, Colliers

Country Head Norway


Country Head Sweden

Charles Larsson
CEO and Senior Advisor, RetailEx

For more information, see NCSC Statutes or contact us.