Nordic Council of Shopping Centers

Slöjdgatan 9, 111 57 Stockholm, Sweden | info@ncscnordic.org | Phone: +46 (0)8 611 11 42 | VAT: SE802012281101 | Org no: 802012-2811

Kajsa Hernell

Managing Director
kajsa.hernell@ncscnordic.org +46 (0) 760 06 57 67

Caroline Lindberg

Nordic Marketing Manager
caroline.lindberg@ncscnordic.org +46 (0) 709 63 31 67

Suzanna Ekstedt

Nordic CRM & Financial Manager
suzanna.ekstedt@ncscnordic.org +46 (0) 8 611 11 42

Anita Troung-Holm

Project Manager Finland
anita.truong@ncscnordic.org +358 (0) 44 558 3219

Mikkel Niess

Project Manager Denmark
mikkel.niess@ncscnordic.org +45 (0) 61 20 81 02

Tomas Oberg

Project Manager Norway (starting 1st of March 2019)
tomas.oberg@ncscnordic.org +47 (0) 991 02 012

Hege Kolberg

Project Manager Norway
hege.kolberg@ncscnordic.org +47 (0) 918 69 129

Emmeli Geeber

Project manager Sweden
emmeli.geeber@ncscnordic.org +46 (0) 70 777 82 12